Dec 2014 to Nov 2018

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Special Council Meeting Minutes - September 4, 2018
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
5:30 p.m.
 
Council Meeting Minutes - August 27, 2018
Monday, 27 August 2018
6:00 p.m.
 
Planning Advisory Committee Agenda
Monday, 17 September 2018
7:00 pm
 
Council Meeting Agenda - September 10, 2018
Monday, 10 September 2018
7:00 p.m.
 
Library Board Meeting Agenda - September 11, 2018
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:30 p.m.
 
Council Meeting Minutes - July 23, 2018
Monday, 23 July 2018
3 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting Minutes - July 16, 2018
Monday, 16 July 2018
5 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting Minutes - July 10, 2018
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
7:40 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting Minutes - July 6, 2018
Friday, 06 July 2018
5 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting Agenda - September 4, 2018
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
5:30 p.m.
 
Council Meeting Agenda - August 27, 2018
Monday, 27 August 2018
6:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Council Meeting June 25, 2018
Monday, 25 June 2018
5:30 p.m.
 
Page 3 of 46