Dec 2014 to Nov 2018

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Agenda - Special Council meeting
Monday, 07 May 2018
4:00 pm
 
Agenda - Library Board
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
12:30 pm
 
Minutes - Council meeting
Monday, 26 March 2018
6:00 pm
 
Agenda - Canada Day Committee - May 7, 2018
Monday, 07 May 2018
5:30 pm
 
Minutes - Council meeting
Monday, 09 April 2018
7:00 pm
 
Agenda - Environmental Adv Comm
Thursday, 26 April 2018
5:30 pm
 
Agenda - Council meeting
Monday, 23 April 2018
7:00 pm
 
Agenda - Committe of Adjustments
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
6:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Planning Advisory Comm
Monday, 16 April 2018
7:00 pm
 
Agenda - Ec Dev Committee
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
5:00 pm
 
Minutes - Library Board
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
12.30 pm
 
Minutes - Council Meeting
Monday, 12 March 2018
5:30 pm & 7:00 pm
 
Page 6 of 46