Dec 2018 to Nov 2022

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Special Council Meeting March 9, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 09 March 2020
11:00 a.m.
 
Recreation, Health and Wellness Advisory Committee March 26, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 26 March 2020
6:30 p.m.
 
Library Board March 12, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 12 March 2020
12:30 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting March 3, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting February 10, 2020 Minutes
Monday, 10 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee March 2, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 02 March 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting February 24, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 24 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting February 27, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 27 February 2020
1:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting February 26, 2020 Agenda
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
2:00 p.m.
 
Agricultural Advisory Committee February 25, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting February 19, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
6:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee January 6, 2020 Minutes
Monday, 06 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Page 5 of 17