Dec 2018 to Nov 2022

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed.

Visit the Merrickville-Wolford YouTube Channel for current Council Meetings.

Be sure to Subscribe to get automatic notification of new items.

 

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Community Development Advisory Committee November 8, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 08 November 2021
7:30 p.m.
 
Library Board November 10, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
CANCELLED Special Council Meeting November 1, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 01 November 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting October 25, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 25 October 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee October 25, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 25 October 2021
7:30 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting October 13, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
3:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting Tuesday October 12, 2021 - Agenda
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Environmental Advisory Committee October 20, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
5:00 p.m.
 
Library Board October 13, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
Police Service Board October 6 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committe September 29, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting September 27, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 27 September 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Page 7 of 30