Dec 2018 to Nov 2022

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed.

Visit the Merrickville-Wolford YouTube Channel for current Council Meetings.

Be sure to Subscribe to get automatic notification of new items.

 

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Council Meeting September 13, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 13 September 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Library Board September 08, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
Emergency Council Meeting August 26, 2021 Agenda
Thursday, 26 August 2021
3:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting August 24, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committee August 31, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Special Library Board August 18, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
12:30 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committee August 16, 2021 Agenda - Cancelled
Monday, 16 August 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting August 06, 2021 Agenda
Friday, 06 August 2021
3:30 p.m.
 
Environmental Advisory Committee August 4, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting July 26, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 26 July 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Special Library Board July 14, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
10:00 a.m.
 
Council Meeting July 7, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Page 8 of 30