Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Environmental Advisory Committee October 20, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
5:00 p.m.
 
Library Board October 13, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
Police Service Board October 6 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committe September 29, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting September 27, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 27 September 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting September 13, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 13 September 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Library Board September 08, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
Emergency Council Meeting August 26, 2021 Agenda
Thursday, 26 August 2021
3:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting August 24, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committee August 31, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Special Library Board August 18, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
12:30 p.m.
 
Recreational, Health & Wellness Advisory Committee August 16, 2021 Agenda - Cancelled
Monday, 16 August 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Page 6 of 106