Dec 2014 to Nov 2018

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Minutes - Police Serv Board
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
2:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Council
Monday, 22 August 2016
6:30 p.m.
 
Agenda - Environment Comm
Thursday, 27 October 2016
5:30 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Library
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
12:30 p.m.
 
Agenda - Recreation Comm
Thursday, 22 September 2016
5:30 p.m.
 
Agenda - Recreation Comm
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Adhoc Comm Strat Plan
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council
Monday, 26 September 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council
Monday, 12 September 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council - special
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
2:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Comm Signage
Thursday, 14 July 2016
9:00 a.m.
 
Page 24 of 46