Dec 2014 to Nov 2018

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Minutes - Adhoc Comm Strategic Plan
Monday, 20 June 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Planning Comm
Monday, 20 June 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Police Serv Board
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
2:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Comm Strategic plan
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
5:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Signage Comm
Monday, 27 June 2016
9:30 a.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Signage Comm
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
5:30 p.m.
 
Minutes - Police Services Board
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
2:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Recreation Comm
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Recreation Comm
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Parking Comm
Friday, 03 June 2016
10:00 a.m.
 
Minutes - Ad hoc Parking Comm
Friday, 24 June 2016
9:30 a.m.
 
Minutes - Adhoc Parking Comm
Friday, 08 July 2016
11:00 a.m.
 
Page 25 of 46