Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Agenda - Planning Committee - June 18 2012
Friday, 15 June 2012

 

 
Agenda - Council - June 11 2012
Friday, 08 June 2012

 

 
Agenda - Recreation - June 4 2012
Monday, 04 June 2012

 

 
Minutes - Council - May 14 2012
Friday, 01 June 2012

 

 
Minutes - Recreation - May 2012
Friday, 01 June 2012

 

 
Minutes - Police Services - March 2012
Friday, 01 June 2012

 

 
Agenda - Council - May 28 2012
Friday, 25 May 2012

 

 
Minutes - Council - April 23 2012
Tuesday, 22 May 2012

 

 
Agenda - Environment - May 17 2012
Thursday, 17 May 2012

 

 
Agenda - Police Services - May 16 2012
Monday, 14 May 2012

 

 
Agenda - Council - May 14 2012
Friday, 11 May 2012

 

 
Minutes - Environment - March 5 2012
Thursday, 10 May 2012

 

 
Page 91 of 99