Dec 2014 to Nov 2018

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Minutes - Council
Friday, 24 March 2017
6:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Council
Monday, 13 March 2017
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council
Monday, 27 March 2017
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Council - Special
Friday, 24 March 2017
6:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Agriculture Comm
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Environment Comm
Thursday, 23 February 2017
5:30 p.m.
 
Minutes - Library Board
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
12:30 p.m.
 
Minutes - Council
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
7:00 p.m.
 
Minutes - Council
Monday, 27 February 2017
5:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Planning Comm
Monday, 20 March 2017
7:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Police Services
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
2:00 p.m.
 
Agenda - Canada Day Comm
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
5:30 p.m.
 
Page 17 of 46