Dec 2018 to Nov 2022

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed.

Visit the Merrickville-Wolford YouTube Channel for current Council Meetings.

Be sure to Subscribe to get automatic notification of new items.

 

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Council Meeting June 27, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 27 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
RHWAC Special Meeting June 21, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
EAC Meeting June 22, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 13, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 13 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee June 15, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
Merrickville Public Library Board Meeting June 8, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
RHWAC Special Meeting May 31, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Merrickville Public Library Board Special Meeting June 1, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
Council Meeting May 24, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
EAC Meeting May 25, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
5 p.m. to 6 p.m.
 
RHWC Meeting May 17, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
RHWAC Meeting May 10, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Page 1 of 29