Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Council Meeting November 12, 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting November 25, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 25 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee December 3, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Planning Advisory Committee November 21, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 21 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee November 18, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 18 November 2019
8:00 p.m.
 
Planning Advisory Committee November 18, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 18 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Public Meeting October 15, 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
6:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting October 28, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 28 October 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting November 12, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Library Board November 14, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 14 November 2019
12:30 p.m.
 
Planning Advisory Committee November 7, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 07 November 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting October 10, 2019 Minutes
Thursday, 10 October 2019
2:00 p.m.
 
Page 8 of 94