Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
RHWAC Meeting August 9, 2022 Agenda - Cancelled
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting July 25th, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 25 July 2022
5:30 p.m.
 
Council Meeting July 25th, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 25 July 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
RHWAC Special Meeting July 5, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 27, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 27 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
RHWAC Special Meeting June 21, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
EAC Meeting June 22, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 13, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 13 June 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee June 15, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
Merrickville Public Library Board Meeting June 8, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
RHWAC Special Meeting May 31, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Merrickville Public Library Board Special Meeting June 1, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
Page 1 of 107