Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Council Meeting September 23, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 23 September 2019
7:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee Agenda - September 16, 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting August 26, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 26 August 2019
5:00 p.m.
Council Meeting September 9 2019 Agenda
Monday, 09 September 2019
7:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting September 10, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
6:00 p.m.
Library Board September 12, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 12 September 2019
12:30 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee September 3, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
6:00 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee July 23, 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
6:00 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee July 29, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 29 July 2019
6:00 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee August 7, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
5:30 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee July 15, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 15 July 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting July 22, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 22 July 2019
5:00 p.m.
Page 1 of 85