Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Planning Advisory Committee July 15, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 15 July 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting June 10, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 10 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee May 21, 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting June 24, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 24 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting June 3, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 03 June 2019
2:00 p.m.
Council Meeting May 27, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 27 May 2019
7:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee June 17, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 17 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting June 10, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 10 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Library Board June 13, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 13 June 2019
12:30 p.m.
Special Council Meeting June 3, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 03 June 2019
2:00 p.m.
Library Board April 11, 2019 Minutes
Thursday, 11 April 2019
12:30 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee April 15, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 15 April 2019
7:00 p.m.
Page 1 of 83