Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Property Standards Committee January 28, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
3:30 p.m.
Heritage Advisory Committee January 28, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
6:30 p.m.
Council Meeting January 27, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 27 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
Environmental Advisory Committee January 22, 2020 Agenda
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
6:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee January 20, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 20 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting December 12, 2019 Minutes
Thursday, 12 December 2019
4:00 p.m.
Council Meeting December 9, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 09 December 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting January 13, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 13 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
Special Planning Advisory Committee January 9, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 09 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
Community Development Advisory Committee January 6, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 06 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
Library Board January 9, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 09 January 2020
12:30 p.m.
Committee of Adjustment December 18, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
3:30 p.m.
Page 1 of 88