Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Agenda - Canada Day Committee
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
5:30 pm
Agenda - Council Meeting
Monday, 26 March 2018
6:00 pm (in camera); 7:00 pm (public)
Agenda - Planning Advisory Committee
Monday, 19 March 2018
7:00 pm
Agenda - Ec Dev Committee
Monday, 19 March 2018
5:00 pm
Minutes - Library Board
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
12:30
Agenda - Council meeting
Monday, 12 March 2018
5:30 pm (in camera), 7:00 pm (public)
Agenda - Library Board
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
12:30 pm
Agenda - Canada Day Committee
Monday, 05 March 2018
5:30 pm
Agenda - Committe of Adjustments
Friday, 02 March 2018
6:00 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting
Monday, 22 January 2018
5:00 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting
Monday, 29 January 2018
7:00 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting
Monday, 12 February 2018
5:30 p.m.
Page 8 of 78