Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Agenda - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
12:30 pm
Council Meeting Minutes - September 24, 2018
Monday, 24 September 2018
6:00 p.m.
Environment Advisory Committee (EAC) Meeting Agenda - Nov 1, 2018
Thursday, 01 November 2018
6:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee Agenda
Monday, 15 October 2018
7:00 p.m.
Economic Development Advisory Committee Agenda - October 17, 2018
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
6:00 p.m.
Committee of Adjustment
Thursday, 11 October 2018
6:30 p.m.
Council Meeting Agenda - October 9, 2018
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting Minutes - September 10, 2018
Monday, 10 September 2018
7:04 p.m.
Council Meeting Agenda September 24, 2018
Monday, 24 September 2018
6 p.m.
Special Council Meeting Minutes - September 4, 2018
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
5:30 p.m.
Council Meeting Minutes - August 27, 2018
Monday, 27 August 2018
6:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee Agenda
Monday, 17 September 2018
7:00 pm
Page 6 of 81