Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Council Meeting Agenda - August 27, 2018
Monday, 27 August 2018
6:00 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting June 25, 2018
Monday, 25 June 2018
5:30 p.m.
Special Council Meeting Minutes - May 14, 2018
Monday, 14 May 2018
2:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee - August 2018
Monday, 20 August 2018
7:00 p.m.
Special Meeting of Council July 31, 2018 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
7 p.m.
Agenda - Council Meeting July 23, 2018
Monday, 23 July 2018
3:00 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting June 11, 2018
Monday, 11 June 2018
5:30 p.m.
Agenda - Council Meeting June 25, 2018
Monday, 25 June 2018
5:30 p.m.
Minutes - Council Meeting May 28, 2018
Monday, 28 May 2018
5:30 pm
Agenda - Ec. Dev. Meeting
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
5:00 p.m.
Agenda - PAC June 2018
Monday, 18 June 2018
7:00 p.m.
Agenda - Canada Day Comm
Monday, 18 June 2018
5:30 pm
Page 6 of 80