Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Council Meeting March 7, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 07 March 2022
1 p.m.
 
Committee of Adjustment March 2, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
6 p.m.
 
Council Meeting February 28 2022 Agenda
Monday, 28 February 2022
7pm
 
Environmental Advisory Committee February 23, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting February 14, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 14 February 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting February 14, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 14 February 2022
6:00 p.m.
 
Library Board February 9, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee January 31, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 31 January 2022
7:30 p.m.
 
Environmental Advisory Committee February 2, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting January 24, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 24 January 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting January 10, 2022 Agenda
Monday, 10 January 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Library Board Meeting January 12, 2022 Agenda
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
7:00 p.m.
 
Page 4 of 107