Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Special Council Meeting February 26, 2020 Agenda
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
2:00 p.m.
 
Agricultural Advisory Committee February 25, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Special Council Meeting February 19, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
6:00 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee January 6, 2020 Minutes
Monday, 06 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Recreation, Health and Wellness Advisory Committee November 28, 2019 Minutes
Thursday, 28 November 2019
6:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting January 27, 2020 Minutes
Monday, 27 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting February 10, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 10 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Library Board February 13, 2020 Agenda
Thursday, 13 February 2020
12:30 p.m.
 
Community Development Advisory Committee February 3, 2020 Agenda
Monday, 03 February 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting January 13, 2020 Minutes
Monday, 13 January 2020
7:00 p.m.
 
Property Standards Committee January 28, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
3:30 p.m.
 
Heritage Advisory Committee January 28, 2020 Agenda
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
6:30 p.m.
 
Page 4 of 92