Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Council Meeting February 11, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 11 February 2019
7:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting March 5, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
2:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting March 4, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 04 March 2019
9:00 a.m.
Council Meeting February 25, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 25 February 2019
7:00 p.m.
Economic Development Advisory Committee February 28, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 28 February 2019
5:00 p.m.
Council Meeting January 30, 2019 Minutes
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
5:30 p.m.
Council Meeting February 11, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 11 February 2019
7:00 p.m.
Library Board February 14, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 14 February 2019
12:30 p.m.
Council Meeting January 14, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 14 January 2019
6:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting January 7, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 07 January 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting January 30, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
5:30 p.m.
Economic Development Advisory Committee January 28, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 28 January 2019
5:00 p.m.
Page 3 of 81