Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Download
Council Meeting December 3, 2018 Minutes
Monday, 03 December 2018
7:00 p.m
Special Council Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 13 December 2018
6:30 p.m.
Minutes - Library Board
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
12:30 pm
Council Meeting Agenda - December 10, 2018
Monday, 10 December 2018
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting November 15, 2018 Minutes
Thursday, 15 November 2018
6:00 p.m.
Council Meeting November 13, 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
7:00 p.m.
Agenda - Library Board meeting
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
12:30 pm
Council's Inaugural Meeting December 3, 2018
Monday, 03 December 2018
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting July 31, 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting October 9, 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting Agenda - November 26, 2018
Monday, 26 November 2018
7:00 p.m.
Library Board Minutes - Special Meeting
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
12:30 pm
Page 7 of 84