Agenda / Minutes

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda and for Municipal Information Items, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title
Date
Time
Audio
Download
Environmental Advisory Committee August 4, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting July 26, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 26 July 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Special Library Board July 14, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
10:00 a.m.
 
Council Meeting July 7, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 16, 2021 Minutes
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 28, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 28 June 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Recreation, Health & Wellness Committee Meeting July 5, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 05 July 2021
6:00 p.m.
 
Environmental Advisory Committee June 30, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
5:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting May 25, 2021 Minutes
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 16, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Council Meeting June 14, 2021 Agenda
Monday, 14 June 2021
2:00 p.m.
 
Library Board June 09, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
7:00 p.m.
 
Page 1 of 99