Dec 2018 to Nov 2022

If you want to be added to our email distribution list for Council agenda, Public Notices, Media releases, and Council Notes, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We maintain one distribution list; therefore, you will receive all of the items listed

Title
Date
Time
Download
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee August 21, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
6:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee August 19, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 19 August 2019
7:00 p.m.
Special Council Meeting August 14, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
11:00 a.m.
Special Council Meeting August 1, 2019 Agenda
Thursday, 01 August 2019
11:00 a.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee August 7, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
5:30 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee July 29, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 29 July 2019
6:00 p.m.
Council Meeting June 24, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 24 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting July 22, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 22 July 2019
7:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee June 17, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 17 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Main Street Revitalization Ad Hoc Committee July 23, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
6:00 p.m.
Planning Advisory Committee July 15, 2019 Agenda
Monday, 15 July 2019
7:00 p.m.
Council Meeting June 10, 2019 Minutes
Monday, 10 June 2019
7:00 p.m.
Page 1 of 7